Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF SOUTHWEST MISSOURI Reviews

472 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Cathy M
Aug 10, 2020

Karen L
Aug 10, 2020

Chanda W
Aug 07, 2020

Marge C
Aug 07, 2020

Great service. No mosquitoes very pleased.

Karen P
Aug 05, 2020

LOVE being able to go outside without getting bit. Also, very easy to cancel a service, if you need to.

Amanda J
Aug 04, 2020

My neighbor used your service first. I asked if it worked, she said it did, so l gave it a try. It worked wonders, lm now able to use our hot tub and be in our yard without being eaten alive by Mosquitos. Until the treatment l had stopped going out in the yard in the evening or morning because of being bitten. It’s worth every penny!!!

Judy S
Aug 02, 2020

During these times our backyard and deck are our getaway At end of day. So nice to not have to share our space with mosquitos!

Janet B
Aug 01, 2020

Steve E
Jul 28, 2020

Tara L
Jul 28, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!